Ihr Team der Akademie Frankenwarte

Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner

Karl-Heinz Spiegel, Direktor

Karl-Heinz Spiegel, Direktor

Akademiedirektor
Telefon: 0931-80464-217
Karl-Heinz.Spiegel@frankenwarte.de


Stephanie Böhm

Stephanie Böhm

Bildungsmanagement/ Referentin
Telefon: 0931-80464 345
Stephanie.Boehm@frankenwarte.de

Amelie Scheder

Amelie Scheder

Bildungsmanagement/ Referentin
Telefon: 0931-80464 342
Amelie.Scheder@frankenwarte.de

Margarete Grzegorczyk

Margarete Grzegorczyk

Bildungsmanagement/ Seminarverwaltung
Telefon: 0931-80464 214
Margarete.Grzegorczyk@frankenwarte.de

Carmen Schmitt

Carmen Schmitt

Bildungsmanagement/ Seminarverwaltung
Telefon: 0931-80464 340
Carmen.Schmitt@frankenwarte.de

Ulrike Schuhnagl

Ulrike Schuhnagl

Bildungsmanagement/ Seminarverwaltung
Telefon: 0931-80464 333
Ulrike.Schuhnagl@frankenwarte.de

Iris Glaser-Paulig

Iris Glaser-Paulig

Tagungsmanagement/ Rezeptionsleitung
Telefon: 0931-80464 0
Iris.Glaser-Paulig@frankenwarte.de

Carsten Kissler

Carsten Kissler

Küchenleitung
Telefon: 0931-80464 121
Carsten.Kissler@frankenwarte.de

Rene Walter

Rene Walter

Küche
Telefon: 0931-80464 128
René.Walter@frankenwarte.de

Manuela Dusel

Manuela Dusel

Küche

Claudia Landeck

Claudia Landeck

Küche

Jeannine Müller-Heppes

Jeannine Müller-Heppes

Leitung Housekeeping
Telefon: 0931-80464 334
Jeannine.Mueller@frankenwarte.de

Helga Ebert

Helga Ebert

Housekeeping

Lidja Jakubenko

Lidja Jakubenko

Housekeeping

Alexandra Schwenkert-Sopp

Alexandra Schwenkert-Sopp

Housekeeping

Silvia Zimmermann

Silvia Zimmermann

Finanzen
Telefon: 0931-80464 216
Silvia.Zimmermann@frankenwarte.de

Dieter Kemmer

Dieter Kemmer

Haustechnik
Telefon: 0931-80464 231
Dieter.Kemmer@frankenwarte.de